Contact Us

The Cornellian

cornellian@cornellcollege.edu

David Miller

Co-Editor-in-Chief

dmiller14@cornellcollege.edu

Jess Reed

Managing Editor

jreed16@cornellcollege.edu

Thao Luu

News Editor

tluu16@cornellcollege.edu

Charlie Mesimore

Features Editor

cmesimore15@cornellcollege.edu

Shivani Suresh

Culture Editor

ssuresh16@cornellcollege.edu

Chelsea Williamson

Entertainment Editor

cwilliamson14@cornellcollege.edu

Thomas Cooke

Opinions Editor

tcooke15@cornellcollege.edu

Jim Nowak

Sports Editor

jnowak13@cornellcollege.edu

Dung Tran

Business Manager

dtran14@cornellcollege.edu

Tom Kirk

Advertising Manager

tkirk13@cornellcollege.edu

Melissa Peebles

Head Copy Editor

mpeebles13@cornellcollege.edu

Maggie Ryan

Assistant Copy Editor

mryan13@cornellcollege.edu

Brooke Bergantzel

Advisor

bbergantzel@cornellcollege.edu


Leave a Reply